Motor racing at Arena Essex Raceway

PRI Fixtures Overview

Click on the fixture for further details.   Click here for other fixtures held at Arena Essex Raceway  


Sunday, 19 March
National Micro Bangers World Series Q/R 1 plus Stock Rods and 2L Stock Cars


Sunday, 02 April
PRI Bangers plus Ministox, Lightning Rods and 2L Stock Cars


Sunday, 16 April
PRI Bangers plus 2L Stock Cars, Stock Rods and Brisca F2 Heritage Stock Cars


Monday, 17 April
National Micro Bangers World Series Q/R 2 plus Lightning Rods, Ministox and Ninja Karts PRI Sprint Cup


Monday, 01 May
PRI Bangers plus Ministox, Lightning Rods and Stock Rods


Sunday, 14 May
National Micro Bangers World Series Q/R 3 plus 2L Stock Cars Supreme Q/R 1, Stock Rods and Ministox


Monday, 29 May
PRI Bangers plus 2L Stock Cars, Lightning Rods Supreme Q/R 1 and Stock Rods Supreme Q/R 1


Sunday, 04 June
Impact Videos National Bangers SHOOTOUT for Unlimited Overs and 2L Unders plus Lightning Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 18 June
Chick Woodroffe Memorial for PRI Bangers 4 Man Team Meeting plus 2L Stock Cars, Ministox and Stock Rods National Championship


Sunday, 02 July
National Micro Bangers World Series Q/R 4 plus Stock Rods, Lightning Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 16 July
PRI Bangers plus Caravan Race plus Supreme Q/R 2 for Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and 2L Stock Cars


Sunday, 30 July
National Bangers World Final Wild Card Meeting plus 2L Stock Cars, Ministox and Stock Rods Essex Championship


Sunday, 13 August
National Micro Bangers World Series Final plus Ministox and Lightning Rods Essex Championship


Sunday, 27 August
PRI Bangers plus Supreme Q/R 3 for Lightning Rods and Stock Rods


Monday, 28 August
Rawlins Transport Unlimited Big Van Bangers plus 2L Stock Cars, Ministox and Ninja Karts Southern Championship


Sunday, 10 September
PRI Bangers plus 2L Stock Cars Supreme Q/R 3, Stock Rods and Lightning Rods


Sunday, 24 September
47th O.R.C. National Bangers World Championship Finals plus Ministox and 2L Stock Cars Essex Champs


Sunday, 08 October
PRI Bangers ORANGE CAR DAY Skeefy Memorial plus Stock Rods and Lightning Rods Supreme Championships


Sunday, 22 October
National Bangers (1800cc No Mondeos, Cougars or Vectras etc.) PRI Legends Meeting for the Ronnie Martin Memorial (drivers must be retired or plus 50 and raced prior to 1995) plus 2L Stock Cars Supreme Championship and Ministox


Sunday, 05 November
Firecracker XXVI - Unlimited Open National Bangers plus Robin Reliants, 2L Stock Cars and Gigantic fireworks display


Arena Essex Raceway
Arena Essex Raceway