Motor racing at Arena Essex Raceway

PRI Fixtures Overview

Click on the fixture for further details.   Click here for other fixtures held at Arena Essex Raceway  


Sunday, 20 April
Rookie Bangers plus Super Bangers and Lightning Rods


Monday, 21 April
National Bangers plus Junior Bangers, Stock Rods Supreme Q/R 1 and Ministox


Monday, 05 May
National Bangers plus Lightning Rods Supreme Q/R 1, Stock Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 11 May
Rookie Bangers British Q/R plus 2L Saloon Stock Cars, Brisca F2 Stock Cars World Q/R and Micro F2's


Monday, 26 May
National Bangers plus Lightning Rods, Stock Rods Supreme Q/R 2 and Grand Prix Midgets World Championship


Sunday, 01 June
National Bangers KIRS (Unlimited Wild Card) round 2 plus 2L Saloon Stock Cars, Junior Bangers and Ministox


Sunday, 15 June
National Bangers plus Lightning Rods Supreme Q/R 2, Stock Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 29 June
Chick Woodroffe Memorial Meeting Featuring Rookie Micro Bangers 4 Man Team Racing plus Minisprints, Lightning Rods and Stock Rods


Sunday, 13 July
National Bangers plus Caravan Race, Junior Bangers, Lightning Rods and Stock Rods Supreme Q/R 3


Sunday, 27 July
National Bangers KIRS (All Mk1 and Mk2 Granadas) round 3 for the Meningitis Research Foundation in memory of Maya Ford plus Ministox and Stock Rods


Sunday, 10 August
National Bangers Essex Championship plus Junior Bangers, Lightning Rods Supreme Q/R 3 and Ministox


Sunday, 24 August
Rookie Bangers plus Super Bangers, Super Rods and Stock Rods World Championship


Monday, 25 August
Rawlins Transport Unlimited Big Van Bangers plus Junior Bangers, Ministox and Lightning Rods Supreme Championship


Sunday, 07 September
National Bangers World Final Wild Card plus Lightning Rods, Stock Rods Supreme Championship and Ministox


Sunday, 21 September
44th O.R.C. National Bangers World Championship Finals plus Ministox


Sunday, 05 October
Rookie Bangers ORANGE CAR DAY Skeefy Memorial plus Stock Rods, Junior Bangers and Lightning Rods Essex Championship


Sunday, 19 October
National Bangers KIRS (2L RWD 4 Man Team Racing) round 4 plus Super Bangers, Stock Rods Essex Championship and Ministox


Sunday, 02 November
The Unlimited Open Banger Meeting of the Year plus Robin Reliants and Gigantic Fireworks Display


Arena Essex Raceway
Arena Essex Raceway