Motor racing at Arena Essex Raceway

PRI Fixtures Overview

Click on the fixture for further details.   Click here for other fixtures held at Arena Essex Raceway  


Sunday, 02 November
The Unlimited Open Banger Meeting of the Year plus Robin Reliants and Gigantic Fireworks Display


Sunday, 08 March
Open Shakedown-Unders & Overs, 2L Stock Cars and Ministox


Sunday, 22 March
PRI Bangers, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 05 April
PRI Bangers, 2L Stock Cars, Lightning Rods and Ministox


Monday, 06 April
4 Man Micro Banger Teams, Stock Rods and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 19 April
National Bangers W/Q 1, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Ministox


Monday, 04 May
PRI Bangers, 2L Stock Cars, Ministox and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 17 May
All MPV Bangers, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Ministox


Monday, 25 May
PRI Bangers, 2L Stock Cars, Stock Rods and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 07 June
National Bangers W/Q 2, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 21 June
PRI Bangers, 2L Stock Cars, Lightning Rods and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 05 July
All KA Bangers, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 19 July
PRI Bangers, 2L Stock Cars, Ministox and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 02 August
National Bangers All RWD, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 16 August
National Bangers W/Q 3, 2L Stock Cars, Stock Rods and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 30 August
PRI Bangers, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Ministox


Monday, 31 August
Unlimited Big Vans, 2L Stock Cars and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 06 September
National Bangers (Non Fordish), Lightning Rods, Stock Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 20 September
National Bangers WORLD FINAL and 2L Stock Cars


Sunday, 04 October
PRI Bangers Skeefy Memorial, Lightning Rods, Stock Rods, Ministox and Junior Bangers


Sunday, 18 October
PRI Legends (pre '85, under 1800cc) Memorial Meeting, 2L Stock Cars, Stock Rods and Ministox


Sunday, 01 November
Firecracker XXIV and Reliant Robins


Arena Essex Raceway
Arena Essex Raceway